JUKO Organigramm

Die enge JUKO
 
Juniorenobmann Andi Siegrist 076 337 03 23 andreas.siegrist@scbinningen.ch
Juniorenviceobmann vakant
 
KIFU
Verantwortlicher Alessandro Esposito 079 334 29 38 alessandro.esposito@scbinningen.ch
 
Grundlagenalter
D-Junioren René Banholzer 079 447 12 91 rene.banholzer@oberwil.bl.ch
C-Junioren Marko Bagaric 076 818 28 76 bagi_2@hotmail.com
 
Juniorenalter
B-Junioren Marko Bagaric 076 818 28 76 bagi_2@hotmail.com
A-Junioren Marco Liuzzi 079 442 91 91 marco.liuzzi@scbinningen.ch
 
Verbindung zu den Aktiven
Verantwortlicher Marco Liuzzi 079 442 91 91 marco.liuzzi@scbinningen.ch
 
 
Weiter in der JUKO
 
Finanzen Margrit Beck 079 418 82 91 beckmm@bluewin.ch
Sekretariat Esther Frieden 079 612 77 78 sekretariat@scbinningen.ch
Mithilfe KIFU Hermann Studer 079 706 32 81 h.studer@gmx.ch
Spielkommission Hansrudolf Weber 079 410 48 07 weber.hansrudolf@bluewin.ch
Beisitzer Ursi von Graffenried 079 625 12 33 u.graffenried@gmx.ch
Beisitzer Fabio Cersosimo 076 582 57 23 fabio.cersosimo@scbinningen.ch
J&S Coach Andi Siegrist 076 337 03 23 andreas.siegrist@scbinningen.ch